How To Teach

I was browsing a few blogs and came across a post looking at the idea of hiring actors to teach–after all teaching is just communicating ideas and concepts efficiently, is it not?

Check out the post.

I was reading through the comments and one of them said: to teach something, all you have to do is be one lesson ahead of your students!

What do you think? Do you agree? I know that there will be times when I wont be familiar with the content that I am expected to teach, but is this a good philosophy to have? I know when I read that comment I felt a little tinge of anger start to rise in my stomach, but I’m curious to know what you think?

to teach something, all you have to do is be one lesson ahead of your students!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

